Contact Us

Please contact us for any enquiries:

 
 Country Telephone Email
 Australia 1800331690 info.australia@samsonite.com
 Bahrain +973 17582833/16160000 alhawaj@batelco.com.bh, samsonite@alhawaj.com
 Bangladesh +880 2 957 1357, +880 2 955 2717 shahjahan7@dhaka.net
 China 4008-870-566  info.china@samsonite.com
 Egypt 002-0100 7907903 john_lesouverain@hotmail.com, John@le-souverain.net
 Ethiopia  +251 114 394939 General@Alfarag.com
 Ghana +233 548723161  donepudi.ramu@hotmail.com
 HK/Macau 852-29456209 Info.hongkong@samsonite.com
 India 91-2553229885 service.aftersales@samsonite.com
 Indonesia 6221 - 45876417/6221-29056784 samsonite@map.co.id
 Japan 800-123-6910 info@samsonite.co.jp
 Jordan 962 6 5829157 info@grandstoresjo.com
 Kenya +254 722 781 864 clement@salute.co.ke
 Korea 82-25397770 Info.korea@samsonite.com/samsonite1@map.co.id
 Kuwait +965 24828138 / 139 samsoniteservice@moradbehbehani.com
 Lebanon +961 1 990 510 hhco@inco.com.lb
 Malaysia 603-79576928/603-79586928 info.malaysia@samsonite.com
 Maputo/ Mozambique 0258 84 844 1903 baobablda@gmail.com
 Mauritius 230 405 3200 / 233 2295 parth.ganguly@intnet.mu
 Mozambique +258 848441903 baobablda@gmail.com
 Myanmar  +95-1-210585/381034.  sammyanmar@gmail.com
 Nepal +977 01-5524812, mob 977-9841700984 keshav@samsonitenepal.com
 Oman (Muscat) +968 24814820 p.subtamanyan@kr.om
 Pakistan +92 21 35140980-96  Samsonite@ribs.pk 
 Philippines 242-1794 francess.yap@samsonite.com
 Qatar +974 44341312|Ext 103 bivin.v@abuissa.com
 Qatar +974 4466197 / 111 janice.donoso@bluesalon.com, mohsen@bluesalon.com
 Saudi  +966-2-697-0779 mohammed.abdulkareem@aqtc.com.sa
 Singapore 65-66360312 Info.Singapore@samsonite.com
 Sri lanka 0094 11 255 4781 pgmlc@sltnet.lk
 Sychelles +248 4376529 ferrari@seychelles.net 
 Taiwan 886-80088349 info.taiwan@samsonite.com
 Tanzania +255 22 2130741 aks@raha.com
 Thailand 66(0)26103200 info.thailand@samsonite.com
 Turkmenistan +971 55 106 2081  Lalita@syscon.com 
 U.A.E + 971 506640692 luggagesvc@grandstores.ae.
 Uganda + 256 414 223257 salute@saluteholdings.co.ug
 Uzbekistan +998909098542 i.kim@di-sport.com