English
 Español
 Português
 Homepage






Contact Us

Coming soon will be a website for Latin America showcasing the Samsonite products sold regionally.

Until the site is ready, please use the following way to contact us at Samsonite by email and we will be happy to be of assistance.

Email Customer Service

 Occasionally, after the purchase you may have a need to get back in contact with us. Email us and we will provide you the information you need .

Agentina
Samsonite Argentina S.A.
Av. Bernardo Ader 1372 (ex 1280).
B1607BTQ, Villa Adelina. Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina

Contact : Antonella Bruno
Phone: 54-11-4103-4045
Email: info_argentina@samsonite.com
Aruba
La Linda
Jaime Hochman
Gilberto Francois 31-33
Oranjestad
Aruba

Phone: ++/297/823.363
Fax: ++/297/832.243
Email: lalindanv@setarnet.aw

Bahamas
John Bull Limited
Ms. Shelly Pyfrom
PO Box 3737, Bay Street
Nassau
Bahamas

Phone: ++/1/242/322.3328
Fax: ++/1242/323.7600
Email: spyfrom@johnbull.com.bs

Barbados W.I.
Ban-N-Dale Limited
Mr. Ricardo Crookendale
Top Floor - Cave Shepherd
Broad Street, Bridgetown
Barbados W.I.

Phone: ++/1/246/431.2128
Fax: ++/1/246/431.2091
Email: ban-n-dale@sunbeach.net

Belize:
Santino's Limited
Santiago Castillo
Corner Hydes Lane
18 New Road
Belize City, Belize

Phone: ++/501/232.500
Fax: ++/501/232.140
Email: santinos@btl.net

Boliva
Perfumeria Cosmet
Hugo Menacho
Av. Cañoto 176, Casilla 2947
Santa Cruz
Bolivia

Phone ++/591/333.3456
Fax: ++/591/334.8725
Email: cosmet@cotas.com.bo

Colombia
Travel Gear sas
Rita Marian Baquero
RKM. 3.5 Autop Medellin
Bodega 8 Modulo 1
Bogotá, D.C. Colombia

Phone: ++/0057/1 743.1872       
Email: marianb@hotmail.com

Costa Rica
Cemaco
Elke Nanne
Escazu
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: ++/506/2963711
Fax: ++/506/22o-1214
Email: enanne@cemaco.co.cr

Curacao
Selecta Freezone
Barthu Melwani
Koningsplein E1-5
Curacao

Phone:++/599/9.461.2103
Fax: ++/599/9.4612804
Email: melwani1@attglobal.net

República Dominicana
La Maleta S.A.
Alicia Pérez
Calle Seminario n°54
Casi Esq. 27 de Febrero
Apartado Postal 739
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Phone: ++/1/809/540.4161
Fax: ++/1/809/566.67.12
Email: la_maleta@hotmail.com

Ecuador
Comercial Equipaggio
Richard Cabezas
Gangotena A 301 Y Orellana
(Frente al Colegio Militar)
Quito
Ecuador

Phone: ++/593/2.2980.198
Fax: ++/593/2.2980.199
Email: info@equipaggio.com

Grand Cayman
Island Companies
Jim Norris
224 North Sound Road
Grand Cayman

Phone: ++/1/345/945.8000
Fax: ++11/345/945.5900
Email: islandco+jim@candw.ky

Honduras
DIUNSA, Distribuidora Universal
Karla Santos
1ar Calle, 11 y 12 Ave. N.E
Diunsa Super Store
Autopista al aeropuerto
San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Phone: ++/504/5303721
Fax: ++/504/5527663
Email: ksantos@diunsa.hn

Jamaica
Lee's Fifth Avenue
Anetta Wright
14 Dominica Drive
Kingston 5
Jamaica

Phone: ++/1/876/926.4931
Fax: ++/1/876/923.1906
Email: awright@leesfifthavenue.com

Nicaragua
Disnisa
Martha Aguilera
Apartado Postal 3845
Reparto Serrano
Frente a Galeria Intl.
Managua, Nicaragua

Phone: ++/505/278.2618
Fax: ++/505/278.2614
Email: m.aguilera@disnisa.com.ni

 

Panamá y Caribe
Bernard Brockman
Beni Import  Inc
Torre Banesco piso 12 ofc 1208
Ciudad de Panamá

Phone ++ 507/209-3396/97
Email: bbenimport@advancedpa.com

Panamá Centroamérica Caribe y Países Andinos
Héctor Hernández
Samsonite México

Phone: ++/52/555864.9735
Fax: ++/52/555864.9775
Email: hector.hernandez@samsonite.com

Paraguay
Galerias Guarani
Miguel Ortigoza
Padre Cardoso 331 E Dep. 3
Asuncion
Paraguay

Phone: ++/595/21.333.876
Fax: ++/595/21.333.877
Email: svendom@conexion.com.py

Perú
COTONAL S.A.C.
Juan Carlos Tovar
Av. Jose Galvez Barnechea 592 - OF 501 San Isidro

Phone: ++/511/ 226 820
Email: jtovar@cotonal.com

St. Marteen
Rupchand Sons NV
Naresh Sagre
61 Front Street
Philipsburg
St. Marteen

Phone: ++/599/542.2931
Fax: ++/599/542.3161
Email: rams@megatropic.com

Trinidad & Tobago
Excellent Stores
Marcia Scott
3 Frederick Street
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago

Phone: ++/1/868/627.5129
Fax: ++/1/868/623.1217
Email: secretary@excellent.co.tt

Uruguay
Samsonite Uruguay
Treinta y Tres 1344 - Apto 404
Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact: Mr. Juan Fitipaldo
Phone: 00-598-2-900-9912
Fax: 00-598-2-900-9912 ext 8
Email: kraudal@netgate.com.uy

Venezuela
Travel Gear C.A.
Zona Industrial Lebun, Av. Ppal
Lebrun,
Edf. Repca. Piso 3 oficina 3A.
Caracas, Venezuela

Phone ++/58/212.256.66.18
Fax: ++/58/212.256.85.76
Email: travelgearca@gmail.com