Corporate Governance

Board of Directors -
Executive Directors
  Mr. Ramesh Dungarmal Tainwala
  Mr. Kyle Francis Gendreau
  Mr. Tom Korbas
Non Executive Director
  Mr. Timothy Charles Parker
Independent Non Executive Directors
  Mr. Paul Kenneth Etchells
  Mr. Miguel Kai Kwun Ko
  Ms. Ying Yeh
  Mr. Keith Hamill
  Mr. Bruce Hardy McLain (Hardy)
Committees -
  Audit Committee  
  Nomination Committee    
  Remuneration Comittee  
Procedures for Nomination of Directors by Shareholders